Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.No.	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>
1.	Mr. Nayankumar C. Mirani	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Mohan V. Tanksale	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Sandeep Gokhale	Independent Director
4.	Mrs. Ranjana Kaul	Independent Director

Audit Committee

Sr.No.	Name	<u>Designation</u>
1.	Mr. Nayankumar C. Mirani	Independent Director
2.	Mr. ShirdharPittie	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Mohan V. Tanksale	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Sandeep Gokhale	Independent Director
5.	Mrs. Ranjana Kaul	Independent Director

Share Transfer Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Nayankumar C. Mirani	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Shirdhar Pittie	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Mohan V. Tanksale	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Sandeep Gokhale	Independent Director